Contact Us

Submit a Comment

Corporate Headquarters

1125 Ocean Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Phone: 732.905.9400
Fax: 732.905.9420
madison@madisontitle.com

Manhattan - New York

56 West 45th Street, 12th Floor
Between Fifth Avenue and
Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036

Phone: 212.808.9400
Fax: 212.808.9420

Long Island - New York

1100 Franklin Avenue
Suite #106
Garden City, NY 11530

Phone: 646.519.2577
Fax: 646.519.2578

Dallas - Texas

8435 Stemmons Freeway
Suite #330
Dallas, Texas 75247

Phone: 214.461.4820
Fax: 214.932.0008

Delray Beach - Florida

PO Box 8102
Delray Beach, FL 33482

Phone: 561.495.2411

Bethlehem - Pennsylvania

65 East Elizabeth Avenue
Suite #1018
Bethelehem, PA 18018

Phone: 610.867.8919

Senior Executives

Joseph I. Rosenbaum
Principal / President

732.333.2403

joe@madisontitle.com

Elliot S. Zaks
Principal

732.333.2333

elliot@madisontitle.com

Abish Brodt
Principal

732.333.2341

abish@madisontitle.com

Daniel Kasten
Chief Financial Officer

732.333.2739

daniel@madisontitle.com

Charles Celnik
Controller

732.333.2401

charles@madisontitle.com

Moshe Becker, CPA
Director of Operations

732.333.2733

mbecker@madisontitle.com

Legal Staff

Michael L. Donini, Esq.
Senior Commercial Counsel

732.333.2255

michael@madisontitle.com

Terence P. Guerriere, Esq.
Senior Vice President

646-519-2563

tguerriere@madisontitle.com

James H. Lee, Esq.
Senior NY Counsel

732.333.2281

james@madisontitle.com

L. David Medinets, Esq.
General Counsel

732.333.2475

davidm@madisontitle.com

Eliezer Shaffren, Esq.
Counsel

732.333.2339

eshaffren@madisontitle.com

Debra Smith, Esq.
Associate General Counsel

732.333.2489

dsmith@madisontitle.com

Louis H. Weinberg, Esq.
Vice President and Counsel

646-519-2567

lweinberg@madisontitle.com

Department Contacts - National Title - Residential & Commercial

Sam Shiel, Esq.
Director National Dept. and
Senior Underwriting Counsel

732.333.2551

sshiel@madisontitle.com

Department Contacts - NJ/PA Title - Residential & Commercial

Eli Young
Manager

732.333.2667

eyoung@madisontitle.com

Department Contacts - New York Title - Residential & Commerical

Miriam Stern
Manager

732.333.2313

miriam@madisontitle.com

Department Contacts - Texas Title - Residential & Commercial

Samuel Herskovits
Director of Operations

214.461.4817

sherskovits@madisontitle.com

Human Resources

Tziviah Waidenbaum
Director

732.333.2307

tziviah@madisontitle.com

Marketing

Keren Peters Atkinson
Chief Marketing Officer

732.333.2471

kpeters@madisontitle.com